

Office of GS at: 4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1st Floor, Cubicle no: 170 KOL.– 700 001 Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: <u>aibparc2@gmail.com</u> Regd. Office: MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE – 1 57 A, POCKET 3, DELHI 110091

Circular no: 133-24

Date: November 08, 2024

For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade,

Sub: Change of address of the office of General Secretary, AIBPARC.

Please note that the office of the GS has been shifted to new premises on and from 2nd November, 2024.

The present address as given at the letter head is as under:

4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1st Floor, Cubicle no: 170 Kolkata- 700001

Most of the communications now a day come through email. Members/ affiliates who will send communications by courier/ postal system may kindly note the present address given above.

This is important.

With best wishes and regards,

woot Vor

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary

Senior Office Bearers PRESIDENT: SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS: 1.SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244 2 SHRIRS TRIVEDI MOB – 9825049640 3.SHRI R.M. JOSHI, MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB - 8171461116 5.SHRI RAM PAL MOB – 9784405801 6.SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB NO. 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB- 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB NO. 9425156535 9. SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB NO. 9829015773 10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB NO. 9986644118 11. SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA. MOB NO. 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI MOB -9958739618

TREASURER : SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB NO. 9051601591